📚 Official Books


Android Fundamentals by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Android Fundamentals by Tutorials, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/android-fundamentals-by-tutorials Combine: Asynchronous Programming with Swift This is the official forum for our book, Combine: Asynchronous Programming With Swift, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/combine-asynchronous-programming-with-swift Dart Apprentice: Beyond the Basics This is the official forum for our book, Dart Apprentice: Beyond the Basics, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/dart-apprentice-beyond-the-basic Auto Layout by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Auto Layout by Tutorials, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/auto-layout-by-tutorials iOS App Distribution & Best Practices Android Apprentice This is the official forum for the Android Apprentice book, available here: http://raywenderlich.com/books/android-apprentice SwiftUI Animations by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, SwiftUI Animations by Tutorials, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/swiftui-animations-by-tutorials Beat ’Em Up Starter Kit - Unity The official forum for all discussion about the book Beat ’Em Up Game Starter Kit - Unity, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/beat-em-up-game-starter-kit-unity Real-World Android by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Real-World Android by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/real-world-android-by-tutorials RWDevCon 2016 Vault These are the official forums for the RWDevCon 2016 Vault, our massive collection of hands-on tutorials from RWDevCon 2016. ARKit by Tutorials This is the official forum for all things connected with our ARKit by Tutorials book, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/arkit-by-tutorials Catalyst by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Catalyst by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/catalyst-by-tutorials Unity Games by Tutorials This is the official forum for Unity Games by Tutorials, our book that helps you get started with creating games in Unity. Ask any questions about the book here! App Design Apprentice This is the official forum for our book, App Design Apprentice, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/app-design-apprentice Apple Augmented Reality by Tutorials Swift Apprentice These are the official forums for the Swift Apprentice, our book on beginning Swift development. SwiftUI Apprentice This is the official forum for our book, SwiftUI Apprentice, available here: raywenderlich.com/books/swiftui-apprentice Hack Your Job Search This is the official forum for our book, Hack Your Job Search: The Authoritative Guide to Landing a Mobile Dev Interview, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/hack-your-job-search/ Cookbooks This is a collective errata thread for all of our cookbooks. Expert Swift This is the official forum for our book, Expert Swift, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/expert-swift/v1.0 Dagger by Tutorials 3D iOS Games by Tutorials These are the official forums for the 3D iOS ames by Tutorials, our book on making 3D iOS Games with Apple's built-in Scene Kit API. RxSwift This is for anything and everything related to the print or PDF versions of RxSwift: Reactive Programming with Swift. Data Structures & Algorithms in Dart This is the official forum for Data Structures & Algorithms in Dart, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/data-structures-algorithms-in-dart iOS 9 by Tutorials These are the official forums for the iOS 9 by Tutorials, our book that covers the new APIs released in iOS 9. Design Patterns by Tutorials For any and all discussion on the Design Patterns by Tutorials book. tvOS Apprentice These are the official forums for the tvOS Apprentice, our book on beginning tvOS development. iOS 11 by Tutorials Discussion on the iOS 11 by Tutorials book. SwiftUI by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, SwiftUI by Tutorials, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/swiftui-by-tutorials Server Side Swift with Kitura This is the official forum for the Server Side Swift with Kitura book, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/server-side-swift-with-kitura Server Side Swift with Vapor The official forum for the Server Side Swift with Vapor book, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/server-side-swift-with-vapor Kotlin Apprentice This is the official forum for the Kotlin Apprentice book, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/kotlin-apprentice iOS Animations by Tutorials These are the official forums for the iOS Animations by Tutorials, our book on creating delightful animations in Swift. Android Debugging by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Android Debugging by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/android-debugging-by-tutorials macOS by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, macOS by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/macos-by-tutorials watchOS by Tutorials These are the official forums for the watchOS 2 by Tutorials, our book on beginning watchOS development. Machine Learning by Tutorials For all discussion and errata about our book, Machine Learning by Tutorials, available here: Mastering Git This is the official forum for the book Mastering Git, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/mastering-git Dart Apprentice This is for all threads related to our Dart Apprentice book, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/dart-apprentice Metal by Tutorials The official forum for all discussions about the book Metal by Tutorials, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/metal-by-tutorials Core Data by Tutorials These are the official forums for the Core Data by Tutorials, our book on using Core Data in Swift. Kotlin Coroutines by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Kotlin Coroutines by Tutorials, available here: iOS Test Driven Development by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, iOS Test Driven Development, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/ios-test-driven-development Realm: Building Modern Swift Apps with Realm For discussion and questions around the book “Realm: Building Modern Swift Apps with Realm Database”. Advanced Git This is the official forum for our book, Advanced Git, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/advanced-git Unity Apprentice This is the official forum for our book, Unity Apprentice, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/unity-apprentice Kotlin Multiplatform by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Kotlin Multiplatform by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/kotlin-multiplatform-by-tutorials iOS Apprentice These are the official forums for the iOS Apprentice, our book on beginning iOS development. Dart Apprentice: Fundamentals This is the official forum for our book, Dart Apprentice: Fundamentals, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/dart-apprentice-fundamentals. Real-World iOS by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Real-World iOS by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/real-world-ios-by-tutorials Data Structures & Algorithms in Swift For any and all discussion on the Data Structures & Algorithms in Swift book. Advanced Android App Architecture This is the official forum for our book Advanced Android App Architecture, available here: Unity AR & VR by Tutorials This is the official forum category for all things about our book, Unity AR & VR by Tutorials, available here: Android Test-Driven Development by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Android Test-Driven Development by Tutorials, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/android-test-driven-development-by-tutorials. Advanced Apple Debugging For anything and everything related to the book Advanced Apple Debugging & Reverse Engineering, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/advanced-apple-debugging-reverse-engineering Git Apprentice This is the official forum for our book, Git Apprentice, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/git-apprentice Concurrency by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Concurrency by Tutorials, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/concurrency-by-tutorials macOS Apprentice This is the official forum for our book, macOS Apprentice, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/macos-apprentice Saving Data on Android This is the official forum for our book, Saving Data on Android, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/saving-data-on-android. Modern Concurrency in Swift This is the official forum for our book, Modern Concurrency in Swift, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/modern-concurrency-in-swift Living by the Code This is the official forum for our book, Living by the Code, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/living-by-the-code UIKit Apprentice This is the official forum for our book, UIKit Apprentice, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/uikit-apprentice Real-World Flutter by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Real-World Flutter by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/real-world-flutter-by-tutorials Swift Apprentice: Beyond the Basics This is the official forum for our book, Swift Apprentice: Beyond the Basics, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/swift-apprentice-beyond-the-basics iOS 10 by Tutorials These are the official forums for the iOS 10 by Tutorials, our book that covers the new APIs released in iOS 10. watchOS With SwiftUI This is the official forum for our book, watchOS With SwiftUI by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/watchos-with-swiftui-by-tutorials Android App Distribution This is the official forum for our book, Android App Distribution, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/android-app-distribution/ Reactive Programming with Kotlin This is the official forum for our book, Reactive Programming with Kotlin, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/reactive-programming-with-kotlin Flutter Apprentice This is for all discussion related to our book “Flutter Apprentice”, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/flutter-apprentice Android Accessibility by Tutorials Functional Programming in Kotlin by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Functional Programming in Kotlin by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/functional-programming-in-kotlin-by-tutorials Swift Apprentice: Fundamentals This is the official forum for our book, Swift Apprentice: Fundamentals, available here: https://www.kodeco.com/books/swift-apprentice-fundamentals Data Structures and Algorithms in Kotlin This is the official forum for our book, Data Structures and Algorithms in Kotlin, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/data-structures-and-algorithms-in-kotlin. Android Animations by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Android Animations by Tutorials, available here: https://raywenderlich.com/books/android-animations-by-tutorials/ Jetpack Compose by Tutorials This is the official forum for our book, Jetpack Compose by Tutorials, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/jetpack-compose-by-tutorials Push Notifications by Tutorials This is the official forum category for our book, Push Notifications by Tutorials, available here: https://store.raywenderlich.com/products/push-notifications-by-tutorials 2D iOS & tvOS Games by Tutorials These are the official forums for the 2D iOS & tvOS Games by Tutorials, our book on beginning iOS development. Advanced iOS App Architecture This is the official forum for our book, Advanced iOS App Architecture, available here: https://www.raywenderlich.com/books/advanced-ios-app-architecture
Topic Replies Views Activity
0 1960 February 18, 2016
1 14 May 24, 2024
6 497 May 22, 2024
0 36 May 19, 2024
3 66 May 19, 2024
0 27 May 18, 2024
1 34 May 16, 2024
7 72 May 7, 2024
1 376 May 5, 2024
4 1720 May 4, 2024
1 78 April 30, 2024
1 75 April 29, 2024
2 64 April 28, 2024
1 41 April 26, 2024
5 83 April 25, 2024
1 54 April 25, 2024
2 66 April 21, 2024
0 61 April 21, 2024
7 386 April 19, 2024
2 72 April 16, 2024
2 166 April 13, 2024
3 178 April 11, 2024
2 166 April 1, 2024
1 94 March 25, 2024
2 335 March 22, 2024
4 428 March 15, 2024
2 262 March 14, 2024
4 412 March 13, 2024
0 201 March 13, 2024
11 110 March 12, 2024